EFSUMB - European Federation of Societies for Ultrasound in Medicine and Biology
 VIDEOS/IMAGES    ARTICLES  
   Officers and Committees
  < Go Back to Previous Page
Upcoming Events
Sign Up to Receive the EFSUMB Newsletter
Newsletters
UNITED KINGDOM - BMUS07-05-2015  
British Medical Ultrasound Society

Joined EFSUMB in 1975 

Council 2014
President
Dr Carmel Moran
Email: Carmel.Moran@ed.ac.uk
School of Clinical Sciences & Community
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH16 4TJ

President Elect - Dr Simon Freeman (simonfreeman@nhs.net)
Honorary Treasurer - Dr Rhodri Evans (r.m.evans@swansea.ac.uk)
Honorary Secretary - Dr Emma Chung (emlc1@leicester.ac.uk)
Development Officer - Mrs Pam Parker (Pamela.Parker@hey.nhs.uk)

BMUS Office
• Chief Executive Officer -Joy Whyte - Joy@bmus.org
• Events Manager ~ Ms Rachel Meir: rachel@bmus.org
• Membership & Events Administrator  ~ office@bmus.org

The British Medical Ultrasound Society (BMUS) 
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX
Tel : 020 7636 3714
Fax : 020 7323 2175
Email: office@bmus.org
Website: www.bmus.org

 

www.bmus.org
             
About EFSUMB Atlas Case of the Month   Courses & Congresses Educational Publications Safety
Governance
Officers and Committees     
Member Societies
Contact
Cookies Policy

CEUS Liver
CEUS Non-Liver   
Elastography
Submissions
Latest Case
Case Archive
Submission Template
Euroson Congresses
Euroson Schools
Endorsed Courses
Postgraduate web course  
Exam Technique Videos
Scientific Corner
Guidelines &
Recommendations

Newsletter
EFSUMB Course Book
Course Book Student
Case of the Month
Ultraschall
thieme.de
EFSUMB Verified
Training Portal

Safety
Visit out Facebook Page Visit our Facebook page >>>

© EFSUMB 2013, All rights reserved - Click here for Intellectual Property Rights