Young Investigator Award 2021

Young Investigator Session

Saturday 29 May 10.00 CEST

7 Young Investigators competing for the 3,000 euro prize nominated by their National Society.
Registration link to watch the webinar:
Meeting ID: 955 9832 3402
Passcode: 066358

Judging Panel: Prof Carmel Moran, Prof Alina Popescu, Dr Roald Flesland Havre, Dr Matthias Wuestner, Dr Caroline Ewertsen

No event found!

Comments are closed.